Badaracco SA, Fegistrasse 5, P.O. Box,
CH-8957 Spreitenbach, Switzerland
Phone +41 58 234 22 22, Fax +41 58 234 22 33
info@badaracco.ch, www.badaracco.ch
Our telephone line is open: Monday to Friday, from 8am to 5.00pm.

 

Markus Estermann Markus Estermann
Sales Executive
markus@gerstl.ch
+41 58 234 22 25
Armando Filippi Armando Filippi
CFO / Buying + Sales
armando@gerstl.ch
+41 58 234 22 28
Renata Galovic Renata Galovic
Administration Buying + Import
renata@gerstl.ch
+41 58 234 22 27
Roger Maurer Roger Maurer
Sales Manager
roger@gerstl.ch
+41 58 234 22 32
Gabriela Mueller Gabriela Mueller
Marketing Assistant
gabriela@gerstl.ch
+41 58 234 22 31
Nadja Pachatz Nadja Pachatz
Sales Executive
nadja@gerstl.ch
+41 58 234 22 29
Juerg Straessle Juerg Straessle
Sales Representative
juerg@gerstl.ch
+41 77 206 56 40
Pierbattista Tognini Pierbattista Tognini
Buying + Sales
pier@gerstl.ch
+41 58 234 22 38